Annual Equity Awards

The Voice4Equity Annual Equity awards spotlight the remarkable efforts of leaders in public education who are setting the standard for equity and social justice.

We are excited to announce our 2024 award winners!

2024 Voice4Equity Equity Award Winners - Dr. Sharon Contreras, Dr. Anna Alvarado, Dr. Christina Grant, Dr. Julie Vitale

Last year’s award winners!

The 2023 Voice4Equity Annual Equity Award Winners